Reviews



Summary
4.8

Good bed and breakfast- Rating 4/5

Very clean. Decent breakfast. Goodvalue.

Reviewer: Julie E | Mon 17th Jun 2024 | 19 hours ago


Great time- Rating 4/5

We highly recommend this place,close distance to the see,,John and Matthew did nice breakfast, we hope to see you again in the future, well done

Reviewer: Tomasz| Mon 3rd Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Lovely place - Rating 5/5

Stayed at Blue Haven for 4 nights. Room was spotless and had everything you need. Breakfast was excellent. The hosts are lovely people and very welcoming. Off street parking was a bonus. It was a bit further from town centre and beach than I was expecting but that was my fault for not doing my research first. Would recommend Blue Haven.

Reviewer: Helen J | Tue 12th Sep 2023 | 9 months ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

My First time hoilday away,I booked here to stay. was greeted by John on arrival with a warm welcome and shown our room. The room was clean and tidy and very felt very much like home. The beds were very comfortable offering a good night sleep and was very quiet within the b&b also the room had everything we needed. Was greeted every morning by Karen who offered two options for breakfast with fresh juice. Breakfast was amazing and loved the coffee. If needing everything topping up it was given straight away. within the b&b there was a huge range of information of places to go and see. Definitely will be booking here again. Thank you so much to the hosts for a lovely comfortable stay in such a lovely b&b X sorry if I have your names wrong

Reviewer: Emma H | Thu 24th Aug 2023 | 9 months ago


Lovely accommodation for families. - Rating 5/5

The host was very friendly & the both of the rooms we booked were perfect for our needs.We were closed to the beach & amenities.The breakfast was delicious.Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Umesh J | Sun 20th Aug 2023 | 10 months ago


Lovely environment with great breakfast and helpful staff - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a fabulous stay. Clean comfortable with great breakfast.

Reviewer: Julie F | Sun 6th Aug 2023 | 10 months ago


Wonderful- Rating 5/5

Was absolutely great,the stay and breakfast was really good ,is about 20 mns from the center of town (newquay)which we enjoyed very much.

Reviewer: Adriano S | Wed 2nd Aug 2023 | 10 months ago


Peacefull and relaxing - Rating 5/5

Friendly welcome on arrival room was very good and clean excellent comfortable bed and plenty of tea+coffee facilities in the room. Breakfast was very good and served very quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend the Blue Haven to my colleagues and friends and when I am down in Newquay again will definitely stay here againMany Thanks to you all.

Reviewer: George B | Fri 14th Jul 2023 | 11 months ago


Hassle Free - Rating 5/5

Excellent, a very nice couple who catered to all your needs and a lovely place situated in a nice quiet street and also close to the Town Centre. A return is guaranteed.

Reviewer: William| Sat 1st Jul 2023 | 11 months ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Blue Haven is the place if you want peace and tranquilty,John was very friendly and helpful as were the girls at breakfast,room was spotless and still carried all covid rules too.Breakfast was superb and plenty of it,would have a job to find better for the price.

Reviewer: Pauline D | Mon 26th Jun 2023 | 11 months ago


{
}